» » The Deer Tracks - Gossip

The Deer Tracks - Gossip mp3 album

The Deer Tracks are back after three years of silence with the new album Undersvik. The Gävle band, The Deer Tracks, consists of Elin Skeppstedt (. Lindfors) and David Lehnberg.

Gossip - The Deer Tracks. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Album: Gossip - EP, 2017. gl/Tri9Bi Release Date: 23 December 2016 Label: Lamour Records, Knaften. The Deer Tracks are back after three years of silence with the new album Undersvik. After the bands constantly touring of the world for several years, they ended up in a mental and spiritual dead end. The interruption of touring was vital and the band sought out a devastated school in the small village Undersvik in the outskirts of Gästrikland, Sweden.

Altri album di The Deer Tracks. Divine Light Remix EP. The Archer Trilogy Pt. 3. The Archer Trilogy, Pt.

Album · 2017 · 4 Songs. Gossip - EP The Deer Tracks. More By The Deer Tracks.

2. Little Child (Magnus Moody Remix) - Magnus Moody. The Knight (Slim Vic Remix) - Slim Vic. 5:220:30. Listen to Gossip in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Lamour Records & Musikmakeri Knaften & The Deer Tracks.

The Deer Tracks are a Swedish electronic duo that combines the facets of multiple music genres into a unique sound. They are often compared to Nordic counterparts The Knife and Sigur Rós. The band’s genre transcendence contains up-tempo dance beats and folksy lyrics. Core members David Lehnberg and Elin Lindfors met at a party in their hometown of Gävle, Sweden when David asked Elin to sing backup vocals on a forthcoming project

The Deer Tracks - Gossip (Full EP). 114 views. Top Songs By The Deer Tracks. 2. Ram Ram. The Deer Tracks. 808. 5. Road To. 656. 6. Divine Light. 454. 7. W. 8. Fra Ro Raa/Ro Ra Fraa (Baron Bane Remix). 358. 9. Dark Passenger. 361. 10. Bless The Waves. 220. 12. Red Eyed Zebra. 205. 13. "Prologue" Album Prologue

The Deer Tracks består av erna David Lehnberg och Elin Skeppstedt från Gävle. Under sina 10 år som band har de släppt 5 album, turnerat världen över flertalet gånger. Deras högst egensinniga a har hyllats av musiktidningar som NME och Clash samtidigt som de har hörts i tv-serier som Grey’s Anatomy, Suits m fl. 2017 släppte The Deer Tracks albumet Undersvik (inspelad i en gammal skolbyggnad i orten med samma namn). Med stor experimentlusta och större ambienta klanger mejslar The Deer Tracks fram en djupare ljudbild med hypnotiska inslag.

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Deer Tracks. The Deer Tracks is David Lehnberg & Elin Lindfors, both children of Gävle, Sweden. Despite their earlier success with respective projects (Leiah, Ariel Kill Him & Twiggy Frostbite), all roads led them into this electromagnetic mist of melodies. And so, around the shift of 2006/2007, they met to shape electro landscapes just as sparkling as the rime that sheeted the long and hard winter nights.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gossip 4:44
2 Little Child (Magnus Moody Remix)
Remix – Magnus Moody
3 The Knight (Slim Vic Remix)
Remix – Slim Vic
4 Northern Man (Magnus Moody Remix)
Remix – Magnus Moody
The Deer Tracks - Gossip mp3 album
FLAC size:
1546 mb
MP3 size:
1123 mb
WMA size:
1391 mb
Dub Techno, Leftfield, Dance-pop
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts