» » The Seatsniffers - Turbulence

The Seatsniffers - Turbulence mp3 album

Listen free to The Seatsniffers – Turbulence (Git'r Done, She's Mine and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

82 USD. Superb new album by Belgium's best roots/roock band. Unique blend of vintage rock'n'roll, r&b and rock. WALTER BROES gtr/voc, ROEL JACOBS sax, BOP DE HOUWER bass, PIET DE HOUWER drums/voc.

Повторите попытку позже. Опубликовано: 21 окт. 2016 г. GOT7 – FLIGHT LOG : TURBULENCE Release Date: 2016. 09 Flight log : turbulence.

Listen to Turbulence in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Sonic Rendezvous.

Clear Air Turbulence is the second studio album by British jazz-rock fusion band Ian Gillan Band, released in 1977 with cover by Chris Foss. The album was initially worked on during the period July 1976 to September 1976. The album was reissued in 1989 by Virgin Records on CD, and in 2010 by Edsel Records.

Play Turbulence album songs MP3 by The Seatsniffers and download Turbulence songs on Gaana. Released by Sonic Rendezvous May 2008 11 Tracks.

Real Name: Walter Broes, Roel Jacobs, Luc Houben, Piet De Houwer.

Boat - The Seatsniffers. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: The Seatsniffers. 2008 music of the united states.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Git'r Done 2:51
2 She's Mine 2:12
3 Bangkok
Written-By – Alex Chilton
4 I'd Wait All Over 2:35
5 Woman Is Her Name 2:48
6 Baby Come To Papa
Written-By – King Karl
7 Boat 2:26
8 (You Need A) Checkup From The Neck Up 2:29
9 Dark In My Heart
Written-By – Lee Hazlewood
10 Three Words 2:36
11 Thing 3:26

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Red Tape Studio
  • Mixed At – Red Tape Studio
  • Mastered At – Foon


  • Artwork [Original And Re-issue] – Sam*
  • Double Bass, Bass [Fender] – Bop De Houwer
  • Drums, Vocals – Piet De Houwer
  • Engineer [Assistent] – Wouter Gordts
  • Mastered By – Paul Van Der Jonckheyd
  • Mixed By – Evert Kaatee
  • Photography By – Hans Derboven
  • Recorded By – Filip Goris, Paul Van Bruysteghem*, Ron Wanrooij*
  • Saxophone – Roel Jacobs
  • Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By – Walter Broes
  • Written-By – Walter Broes (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11)
  • Written-By, Vocals [Guest] – Bernd Batke* (tracks: 7)


Turbulence is dedicated to Lange Luc, James Brown, Lee Hazlewood, Link Wray and Ike Turner.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0829707704826
The Seatsniffers - Turbulence mp3 album
The Seatsniffers
FLAC size:
1364 mb
MP3 size:
1284 mb
WMA size:
1885 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts