» » Pan Sonic - Kuvaputki

Pan Sonic - Kuvaputki mp3 album

Overview (current section).

Pan Sonic ‎– Kuvaputki. Label: Blast First Petite ‎– PTYT 009.

Kuvaputki (Cathode Ray Tube).

An interesting spectacle for a man on a Saturday

Panasonic EP. Play album.

Pan Sonic were a Finnish electronic music group founded in Turku in 1993. The group consisted of Mika Vainio, Ilpo Väisänen, and Sami Salo. Salo left in 1996 leaving Pan Sonic a duo. The group was originally named Panasonic until 1998. In December 2009, it was announced that Pan Sonic would disband after their concerts that month. Their final album, Gravitoni, was released by Blast First Petite in May 2010. Oksastus, a live album recorded in 2009, was released in 2014.

Kuvaputki is a multi-angle DVD by Embryoroom produced and directed by Edward Quist and co-produced by Derek Gruen aka Del Marquis, with music by Pan Sonic, the Finnish experimental electronic music duo consisting of Mika Vainio and Ilpo Väisänen. The film is "a hyper-real multi-angle DVD environment

This full Pan sonic discography is alphabetical, however you can sort Pan sonic album list by any column. Note that this complete list of Pan sonic releases is based on official releases and does not always include promotional-only discs, although they are listed when we have data on them.

Tribute Mika Vainio: A new version of Pan Sonic Kuvaputki will screen at the beautiful Gartenbau Kino in Vienna. Mika Vainio's music will be presented by Christina Chra Nemec, Peter Rehberg, and Johannes Auvinen. Pan Sonic played live @ Samppalinna outdoor pool during Down by the Laituri Festival in Turku, Finland in mid-June 1996. Their performance started at 6 am. Pan Sonic @ DBTL 1996.

This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 70/196 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Recent albums by Pan Sonic.


1 Alku / Thermionic Emission / Vidsync 1 1:39
2 Maa / Electron Gun / Vidsync 2 3:50
3 Toisto / Control Grid / Spore 2:16
4 Jhoto4 / Crusiform / Transverse 3:07
5 Valikohta / Anode / Electric Field 1:49
6 Askel / Ion Trap / Plasma Horda 2:55
7 Kahalaus / The Glass Envelope / Swamp Grinder 3:33
8 Kone / Hathor / Electronoid 4:47
9 Esikierto / Phosphor Curtain / Neodimium 4:07
10 Murskaus / Irradiance / Centercore 1:36
11 C.S.G Sonic / Bleeder Resistor / Embryon 3:06
12 Telakoe / Shadow Mask / Raetheor 1:43
13 Loppu / Implosion / Control 3:44


  • Co-producer – Derek Gruen
  • Edited By – Edward Quist, Michael Wargula
  • Music By [Sounds], Performer – Pan Sonic
  • Written-By – Väisänen*, Vainio*


Full title on back: Kuvaputki / Cathode Ray Tube / Set
All titles written 1999-2000.
An Embryoroom Digital Motion Picture.
Dolby Digital 5.1 upmix.

When ordered from the Embryoroom shop, the purchase includes a hand-numbered limited edition print, and an exclusive video download limited to 33.

Pan Sonic - Kuvaputki mp3 album
FLAC size:
1877 mb
MP3 size:
1535 mb
WMA size:
1345 mb
Abstract, Experimental, Minimal
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts