» » Sweetbox - The Next Generation

Sweetbox - The Next Generation mp3 album

The full promotional video from Sweetbox for the hit single, "We Can Work It Out".

Sweetbox's next full-length studio album, Addicted, was released in the beginning of 2006. The album received moderate success in Japan, but was highly successful in South Korea, becoming the Asia's 111th best-selling album of the year. After Jade and Geo's departure, Heiko Schmidt started working closely with successful music executive Hayden Bell, who discovered The Veronicas, and Andre Recke – the longtime manager of Hilary Duff. After 3,000 auditions, then 18-year-old Jamie Pineda became the projects fifth front woman and was marketed as 'The Next Generation' of Sweetbox. Jamie started writing and recording for her first studio album in September 2007, the same month she turned 19.

Sweetbox is the debut album of Sweetbox. It was the first and only album to have Tina Harris on vocals, and the last to have a R&B urban main influence, as Jade Villalon took over on vocals on Classified and changed the sound of Sweetbox to classical infused pop. The album, Sweetbox, was first released in January 1998 in Germany and released throughout the year in continental Europe and Asia.

The Next Generation ‎(CD, Album, Dig). The Next Generation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). The problem is the songs and record, not the singer. The album is incredibly boring. The rest album reminds me of something that would be created by mixing Disney pop music with some of Rhianna's more boring tracks. The song writing didn't touch me or make me feel any strong emotions, nor did they tell any interesting stories. I couldn't even relate to the lyrics except for the aforementioned songs.

The Next Generation is the seventh studio album by international pop music project, Sweetbox. Released in 2009 after almost two years in the making, it is the first album to have Jamie Pineda as front woman after Jade Villalon departed for her solo career. It is also the first album to have Derek Bramble as the producer after longtime producer of the project Geo left.

The Next Generation Tracklist. It is also the first album to have Derek Bramble as the producer after longtime producer of the project Geo left

Features Song Lyrics for Sweetbox's The Next Generation album. Sweetbox - The Next Generation Album Lyrics. 1. You Don't Know What You're Sorry For Lyrics. It is also the first album to have Derek Bramble as the producer after longtime producer of the project Geo left

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We Can Work It Out
Written-By – Ben Kohn, Gavin Jones, Georgie Dennis, Jamie Pineda, Peter Kelleher, Tom Barnes*
2 Don't Know What You're Sorry For
Written-By – Carl Bjorsell*, Carl Falk , Charlie Mason, Edward Steve Louis
3 In A Heartbeat
Written-By – Andrew Thomas , Bob Bradley , Edward Steve Louis, Sarah Lundback, Steve Lee
4 With A Love Like You
Written-By – Carl Bjorsell*, Edward Steve Louis, Sebastian Thott
5 Everything Is Nothing
Written-By – Harry Sommerdahl, Harry Sorvaag, Jade McRae*
6 Crash Landed
Written-By – Ben Kohn, Gavin Jones, Georgie Dennis, Jamie Pineda, Peter Kelleher, Tom Barnes*
7 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Written-By – Heiko Schmidt, Roberto Rosan, Albertina Harris*
8 Blue Angel
Written-By – Andrew Murray, Christian Ballard, Deborah French, Grant Black, Jamie Pineda
9 Magic
Written-By – Alice Gernandt, Gustav Efraimson
10 Everybody Come Out In The Sunshine
Written-By – Jamie Pineda, Jukka Immonen, Steve Lee
11 More Than You'll Ever Know
Written-By – Ashley Gorley, Chris Farren, Jamie Pineda
12 When Will It Be Me
Written-By – Derek Bramble, Lindy Robbins, Yasmeen Sulieman*
13 Coming Home To You
Written-By – Carl Bjorsell*, Didrik Thott, Edward Steve Louis
14 Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)
Remix – Yasutaka Nakata
15 Rockstar (European Bonus Track)
Producer – George "Chico" Bennett*, Richard "Vission" Gonzales*Written-By – Carla Carter, Lars Halvor Jensen*, Martin Michael*


  • Arranged By [Strings] – L.A Strings, Steve Lu*
  • Backing Vocals – Amanda Wheeler, Sutan Brittan
  • Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals – Derek Bramble
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Michael Anderson
  • Executive-Producer, Management – Heiko Schmidt
  • Guitar – Brett Farkas, Mike Herring
  • Management – Andre Recke
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Mixed By – Rob Chiarelli
  • Photography By – Martin Hausler*
  • Piano – Alex Alessandroni
  • Producer – Derek Bramble (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Programmed By, Keyboards – G'harah Degeddingseze
  • Violin – Grace Lee
  • Vocals – Jamie Pineda


(P)&(C) Paramusic Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 852799002
  • Matrix / Runout: MTI2170

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WPCR-13469 Sweetbox The Next Generation ‎(CD, Album) Warner Music WPCR-13469 Japan 2009
none Sweetbox The Next Generation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Music Japan none Japan 2009
S10635C Sweetbox The Next Generation ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sony Music S10635C South Korea 2009
S10635C, 88697628932 Sweetbox The Next Generation ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Dig) Sony Music, Sony Music S10635C, 88697628932 South Korea 2009

Sweetbox - The Next Generation mp3 album
The Next Generation
FLAC size:
1980 mb
MP3 size:
1761 mb
WMA size:
1644 mb
RnB/Swing, Modern Classical
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts