» » Various - Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 8

Various - Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 8 mp3 album

Listen free to Various Artists – Liquid Drum & Bass Sessions, Vol. 8 (On The Seafront (Original Mix), I Don't Know Why (Original Mix) and more). 25 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Найди быстро и удобно выгодное предложение на сервисе сравнения цен - E-katalog

Vol. 02. South Africa. Various - Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 3 ‎(CD, Comp). Various - Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 8 ‎(CD, Comp). Vol. 08. 9 ‎(CD, Comp).

The Other Side (Nokia Hype Sessions) - 2006. Amazing(Afrolution)- 2005. lt;templatestyles src "Module:Citation/CS1/styles. php?title Real Elements&oldid 703269130".

The House Afrika Sessions 8 album is made up of a whopping 29 tracks and with all of the records on display, there’s just no single second of boredom. The previous sessions of the series might have equally brought joy to household and passion to hearts; this one is just about as explosive as it can get. You do not need any further prodding to cop this piece as the tracklist below alone should be the guaranteed confirmation and assurance. Tracklisting 1. Nuits Sonores – Wanvel. 2. Revenge – Nice Deepness.

Various Artists 09-10-2018. Duração total:48 min. 01. Cuento de Fuego. One of Many: World Sessions, Vol. 8. 03:33. 04:38. 03. Song of the Falcon Chief (Flute And Guitar). 01:32. 04. Ol'Motherhubbard. 04:00. BBG. 04:31. 06. Far From Home Set. Hugh Morrison. 02:31.

Album · 2003 · 4 Songs. In Sessions - EP DJ Hype. Listen on Apple Music. Playaz Digital, Vol. 1. 1997. Original Foundation - EP. 2003. The Trooper - EP. 2014. Peace, Love & Unity, and Remember Folks. Stretched, Bring the Danger - EP. DJ Zinc. P-Funk Era, Xpandin Minds - Single. Frequency Scale, Equinox.

The album featured hit singles 'Hottentot Hop (Bantu 1, 2)' and 'Taxi Wars' with guest appearances by Tumi, Mizchif and Masauko of Blk Sonshine. Distribution was handled by BMG Africa with the album earning three SAMA awards for best hip-hop album, best single and best music video, while winning four awards at the South African "Hiphop Indaba Awards" as. well. The third single off of the album '8-3-1 (I Love You)', a dedication to Johannesburg, was featured on the Soundtrack of "Yizo Yizo 3". The group was then photographed for the. On My Own 2" by Snazz D on Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 9 - Various Artists, HYPE Magazine (2006). Supa-Tite" (featuring Snazz D) on Gutter Butter Vol. 1 - Qba, getBread Entertainment (2007). I Know" by Snazz D on The Street Cred Compilation Vol. 1 - Various Artists, Liber8 Records (2008).

命交差点 Album Kotodama o ouka suru. Deviloof Album Oni. Kaya Album Cover Dress. NICO Touches the Walls Album QUIZMASTER.

Stream and download below. Tracklisting For Various Artists – House Afrika Sessions Vol. 8 Album Zip

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Princess Nokia on your desktop or mobile device. New York City, United States.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Undaground* Intro
Producer – Abdul*
2 Rival Ace My First Verse
Producer – Hoodlum
3 Ranto* I Love Music
Producer – Breakmecanix, RantobokoRap [Featuring] – Chords, Promoe, Timbuktu
4 Mr. Slimes They Don't Call Me
Producer – Delani Makhalima
5 Undaground* Hip Hop
Producer – Beat Star
6 Madd Flava Shake What Your Mama Gave Ya'
Producer – Delani Makhalima
7 Sipho* Wherever I Lay My Head
Producer – Breakmecanix, RantobokoRap [Featuring] – Chords, Promoe, Timbuktu
8 Blindfold Blue
Producer – Cap-Stone
9 Real Elements The Other Side
Producer – Q.
10 Blewnote Chemistry
Producer – Mxolishi Gugushe
11 Rex Dope Sh*t
Producer – Steve Nice
12 Apollo Diablo The Meaning Of Life
Producer – Henry Segopa, Tumelo
13 Peer Pressure The Anthem
Producer – Z. Mashika


  • Artwork By – Colleen Mulrooney, Makenza
  • Compiled By – Fungayi Kanyuchi
  • Mastered By – D Mongs


Free CD featured in Hype Magazine's 12th Issue, April/May 2006.
Various - Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 8 mp3 album
Nokia Hype Sessions Vol. 8
FLAC size:
1378 mb
MP3 size:
1122 mb
WMA size:
1640 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts